Testimonials Zillow Real Estate Search


ZUSER20170725131408253 -

06/12/2020

Adam was great over the entire process. He was so patient and understanding because we were looking for condos for our mother and she had some special needs. Just an excellent job and we're so thankful to have him on our side.


JFHULL71 -

04/20/2020

Highly recommend, made the purchase experience much easier and smooth had an aggressive closing schedule (less than 30 days) and he stayed on top of things. Also would recommend using the closing atty he recommended, very good experience start to finish.


NIVKA -

04/15/2020

Adam has been a lifesaver! I have not met a better agent. He helped us sell our home in Pittsburgh, PA, that previous agents had mishandled. We had already moved out of the house to the west coast, and he took personal care of the empty house, including visiting the property a few times a week, blowing leaves in the yard, etc. He worked beyond what was necessary to keep the listing and helped resolve any issues that came up with the upkeep and repairs. I am an experienced buyer and seller, so I can confidently say that Adam's knowledge of the market, client interaction, excellent negotiation skills, hard work, tenacity, and patience are truly admirable.


ZUSER20160726111414354 -

01/10/2020

Adam assisted us in both selling our home and purchasing a new home. Our home was on the market for less than a week before it was under contract. And, Adam tirelessly went with us to help us find a new home that suited exactly what were looking for. He is always available and responsive. He is one of the best in the business. I give him my highest recommendation!


JLSTEWART1021 -

11/23/2019

We are so thankful that we had Adam as our realtor to sell our house. We had met with a couple other realtors in the area but none of them had the same passion, drive or knowledge of the area. Adam knew what we could get our house for and he made it happen. We had multiple offers after our first open house!It was a great experience for selling our first house. Thank you Adam!


AUDREY B -

10/25/2019

My fiance and I recently moved into town and after viewing tons of homes surrounding Pittsburgh, we finally found a home that fit our needs. Adam was very patient with us during the process and honest. He expained how the Market was competitive here so we knew our chances of buying a home after a previous bad experience. Adam was attentive to our needs and responded promptly to any questions or concerns. I would recommend Adam Valeriano.


ACKERMANN1366 -

10/24/2019

We met Adam at one of his Open Houses when we were searching for a home in the Whitehall area. We were impressed with his knowledge and enthusiasm and decided to sign on with him to continue our search. He was extremely helpful throughout the process and got us to the closing table with ease. I would highly recommend him!!


MATT -

10/21/2019

Our home buying process spanned across a few months with dozens of viewings. Adam helped us through the whole time. He's easy to get in touch with when you need him and very flexible to show as many houses as you want to see. Overall, great experience and he's been great to work with.


CHRONO1424 -

10/21/2019

He was very friendly and responsive. He was willing to just about meet us anywhere and at any time to show us houses. Helped greatly with the buying process.


LEIGH BRAITHWAITE -

09/16/2019

He was very prompt whenever responding to us, and made sure we were clear on what we needed to do for the home buying process every step of the way. He was very professional and always prepared. He ensured we had a smooth experience from start to finish and it always felt like he had our best interest in mind.


BISHNU MAINALI82 -

07/25/2019

Adam is a very good person. He is knowledgable and available by phone, text,email or in person mostly radily to answer your questions. He is very patient, is always cheerful regardless of is hectic day of work and navigates you through the process pretty quickly. One very important standard he maintains as a realtor is that he never pushes you to make decision, he educates you about the property that he shows and leaves the buyer independent with regard to decision making. He is versatile and can go very far in his career as a realtor or whatever he chooses to do in future. I am glad that we chose him as our realtor and will be pleased to do so in the days-to-come as well.


APJONES005 -

07/19/2019

Sold our house way faster then expected! Answered all our questions quickly and thoroughly. He made the entire experience easy. Very friendly and easy to talk to.


ZUSER20150614133500768 -

07/18/2019

I contacted Adam out of the blue, and he quickly got back to me and was happy to help me buy my first house. He kept me updated on the process and fought for me in correcting a mistake that I was partly responsible for. He made me feel very comfortable with the whole process.


MATTLUCHINI -

07/16/2019

Adam was very knowledgeable in the home building process. He attended every appointment with us, so he could help answer any questions we had along the way. He also listed our previous home and had it listed in three days! Adam was a huge help and we are very happy we had him as our realtor!


TICHGMYS -

07/16/2019

Adam was very helpful with the listing, determining selling price, and the closing of our house sale. He was prompt in his response to our phone calls and text messages. His professional help and guidance was extremely valuable to us. Our home was under contract within 3 days of being listed!


KLL171 -

06/27/2019

Adam is quick to respond with answers to questions or concerns. He is a true advocate for home buyers. He makes sure the buyer or seller is happy with their purchase. He showed us many homes before we found the one we wanted!


TKBASTA -

06/21/2019

First I want to start by saying what a wonderful person Adam is. He is attentive, understanding, observant, knowledgeable on many levels, a great listener, compassionate, so kind, funny and real. Our home we were selling was very unique and a true one of kind and Adam knew that the second he got to our house. He has so much knowledge of the area and Pittsburgh in general so his observations and advice on the direction we should go we’re greatly appreciated and taken. We had to move out of state during the sell of our home which left us a little uneasy, but Adam reassured us the house was in good hands and not to worry but focus on our family and our move. He not only checked on our home weekly sometimes daily, but he was there to do our open houses, meet contractors, inspectors, make sure no tree limbs fell after storms. He cared, he cared about us and he cared about our home. I never worried that our wasn’t going sell, because the confidence Adam had and the continual updates from him we received. Adam is a true one a kind realtor and I would recommend him anytime to anyone.


ANICE4590 -

06/18/2019

Adam was very professional and really knows his business. How mad the selling experience very easy and smooth. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Adam for anyone buying or selling a home. He was always there to answer any concerns I had (and believe me I had plenty). He is truly an assent to his company.


LPANTERAM -

04/29/2019

Adam was very on time and work with me early in the mornings due to my crazy schedule he is very knowledgeable about all the areas we visited until we found my perfect home He answers all my question even in the crazy early middle of the night text ..... he is very appreciate by me and will direct all my friends his way He made sure everything was in order at closing and even had a nice gift waiting for me thanks Adam if you get to read this your the best ! 5 starts are not enough for his service !


ROWROW223 -

04/26/2019

Adam was very knowledgeable in all aspects of home buying . He knew the right things to look for to make sure the house was safe and sound. He was very accommodating on times when we could go look always willing to work around your schedule.He is a very nice person very gracious and fun . I would recommend Adam to anyone buying or selling a home. He is the greatest!!!


WENDY VALERIANO5 -

03/12/2019

He was very helpful when putting our house up for sale. He also went above and beyond during the time before we went under contract.He answered any questions we had. He held open houses for people to come in and check my mothers house. I wish him the best.


MINDY LUCHINI -

03/03/2019

Adam was very knowledgeable in the home building process. He attended every appointment with us, so he could help answer any questions we had along the way. He also listed our previous home and had it sold within 3 days! Adam was a huge help and we are very happy we had him as our realtor!


CINDY12341 -

02/28/2019

Adam was very responsive to all my needs and requests. Especially, when I needed to keep going into the house for measurements.My house transaction was very low, but was treated like it was worth a million.Thanks, Adam, wishing you continued successes!! Dana


RETIREDAFMAN2012 -

01/10/2019

Adam is the best! From start to finish he made sure that we knew what was going on and explained everything so that we understood. He ensured that the process was smooth to the point that when we went to closing we were only there for 20 minutes, and walking out with the keys to our house. He is very knowledgeable about the building in Pittsburgh and if he didn’t know he got a answer quickly. Adam takes care of his clients!


MATUTKO -

10/25/2018

Adam is great!! He is full of knowledge and made it easy on us! THE HOUSE SOLD in under 30 days! He set up open the houses, helped us with staging and got advertised to get people in the house to see it.


PJB39 -

10/05/2018

Adam went above and beyond to for us. This was our first time buying a house, Adam was very helpful and straight forward with us so there were no surprises. I highly recommend Adam


MARCITSKOWITZ -

10/05/2018

Adam was great to work with.He is very knowledgeable about real estate and is a kind person.He answered all of our questions.Adam gave us very helpful advice along the way. He responded quickly to emails/calls/texts.I would highly recommend Adam Valeriano.


LOGAN KALLOP -

09/05/2018

Adam was extremely helpful in finding my dream home, while also noticing issues in other homes to avoid. He has a ton of knowledge about the housing market and the home buying/owning process. Always able to help and friendly and professional the entire time!


ZUSER20140908074647675 -

08/24/2018

Adam was extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. He made it easy to navigate through stressful moments, and made everything simple to understand. He replied quickly to any questions I had, and made the process of selling a house as easy as possible for me. I highly recommended Adam!


GURUNG JITEN62 -

05/09/2018

Thank you very much for making this process so easy and smooth, for making us understand every step of home buying process. Thank you for being there whenever we needed you. I will definitely recommend to my friends and relatives. He has great details and understanding on real estates. We are pleased to work with you. Thank you Adam! Jiten & kamalaGrg J Kamala


S M ELDER -

04/30/2018

Adam was the best to work with, as a first time home buyer I really appreciated his honesty when looking at homes. He really took care of me and was honestly the best choice.


ZUSER20140706170309205 -

04/07/2018

Adam is incredibly professional, and he has incredible knowledge about real estate.He helped us both buy and sell homes, and was always able to guide to make the best decisions for our family.


LGROSS64 -

04/03/2018

Working with Adam was an absolutely wonderful experience, he made buying our first home so easy and enjoyable! He is an extremely dedicated and hardworking individual. He exceeded our expectations with accommodating our every request, was available at all times to answer questions and worked around our schedules with so much ease....you will feel like you are his only client! We couldn’t be happier with the end result and we give all the credit to Adam for making it happen.


TIMMYP1080 -

04/02/2018

From the very beginning Adam made my wife and I feel that we were in good hands with him as our agent. Being we were first time homebuyers this was a very important quality for us to have in an agent. Adam is incredibly knowledgeable in his field of expertise, he always willingly and with a great attitude answered all of our questions and made things very clear to us. Adam was also always available to talk/text which was also a huge help. Bottom line is that Buying a house is a stressful process and Adam Valeriano made this process much easier and gave us a high level of confidence in what we were doing. Adam is the man and you should use him as your agent.


ADAMBURGER100 -

03/31/2018

Adam really listens to what his clients are looking for in a home and works hard to find different options that fit those criteria. His experience is invaluable when it comes to the negotiation process, we wouldn't want to go through this process with anyone else on our side!


KIMBERLY9893 -

03/30/2018

Adam is the best. He always responded immediately, answered all of our questions thoroughly, and worked hard to help us buy our dream house!! The process of buying a home can be crazy, and he made it all easy for us. It was awesome to have someone so knowledgeable and easy to work with as first time homebuyers.


JCOSARES -

02/13/2018

Adam is awesome ! He is super friendly and he always has the best interest of buyers in mind! Another great thing about him is that he is available at all times of the day which is something you need when trusting someone to find you a home! Couldn’t be happier with his performance


SWELCH777 -

02/05/2018

Adam was a fantastic agent to work with on the property. So professional but also easy going. Very responsive and really helped step in because I couldn't physically be there.


STACY NIC -

12/11/2017

Adam is awesome. I had a list of requirements and he was able to help me find exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend Adam for anyone interested in buying a home.


CRISHABS -

12/11/2017

We loved working with Adam. He is very knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and guided us throughout the whole buying process. He made very helpful suggestions when we ask about things about the home, inspection, walk through and finalizing everything.


JENNIFER YC1002 -

11/28/2017

Adam was awesome. From the time we started looking for a home until the closing. He answerd every question we had no matter what time of day it was. He was always on time for all of our appointments. Adam went above and beyond for us.


MIKE FITZGERALD -

09/07/2017

My experience was from a First Time Home buyer. Adam, is a nice guy and probably really good at his job, but was not as helpful for what I needed. Communication was poor. The first email I sent to him was not responded to. The reasoning for this was it went to the Junk folder. Ok I will give you that. But in negotiations, I would wait 12/24 hours for a response to important issues. I would then follow up with a text asking what the owners said and then immediately get a response back, if you had that information, why was I not given it as soon as you got it? The process for me, due to the lack of communication almost had me back out of the house.Maybe he was busy, maybe my purchase of a house just being over $100K was not the big fish he wanted to pay attention to. But as a first time home buyer I needed more than Adam provided me.I also was not going to write a review and just let it all go, but after 3-5 messages of asking to review him, by him, I felt the need to speak openly incase some other First Time Home Buyer is looking for a Agent and reads this.


CONNIEFED1 -

08/29/2017

Adam was very professional and extremely creative and knowledgeable with his marketing and technical abilities. He digitally staged my home beautifully and impressively and his negotiation skills were excellent, as we proceeded through to an uneventful closing....I would definitely recommend Adam for all of the reasons above.


TIMBONNER12 -

08/21/2017

Adam was Johnny on the spot whenever I needed him and quickly responded to emails and text messages which is unusual these days. I am not very technology savvy so Adam helped me explaining step by step each process that the use of technology was necessary. On 4 different occasions he personally met me to assist me with problems I had setting up accounts or signing forms. Adam quickly got back to me when issues dealing with the owner of the property arose which were many from utilility expenses to fixing things in the house that needed done. Even when I would call or text him at inconvenient times he would always get back to me quickly and either give me a time that I could call him back or give me an approximate time that he would be calling me back. All and all Adam was just like having a friend taking care of you which made the difficult process of buying a home these days a much easier one without him I may have stayed in an apartment lol.


ZUSER20160726111414354 -

08/20/2017

We used Adam to sell our home in the South Hills. It was our first time going through the process, and Adam was so responsive, available, and patient with all of our questions. Most importantly, Adam sold our home in a matter of weeks, which allowed us to quickly move forward with construction for our new home. I would recommend Adam whole heartedly; he was great!


SOLOMONCUNNINGHAM -

08/17/2017

Adam listed and sold our home and also helped us find and purchase our new home and made the transaction very smooth as possible and very patient and knowledgeable. Excellent


ZUSER20150202124322424 -

08/07/2017

I met Adam after submitting a request online to look at a home 2 years ago. When we finally found our dream home, he helped us negotiate the buying and selling of our first house. He's a joy to work with


JESSICA CHRISTOPHER -

08/07/2017

I met Adam after submitting a request online to look at a home 2 years ago. When we finally found our dream home, he helped us negotiate the buying and selling of our first house. He's a joy to work with


LORI CEUTHERS -

08/27/2016

From buying our new home to selling our old home, Adam was a dream of a realtor. Friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, hard working, he's exactly what everyone entering the real estate market needs, wants, and deserves. I would use him again and again and highly recommend him to any and every one.


REBECCA LYNN LOWRY -

07/11/2016

My husband and I were first time homebuyers. Adam was extremely patient with us and answered any questions we had. In fact, he still helps us with questions months after closing!


ZUSER20151204191958330 -

07/06/2016

Adam was very professional from start to finish.. His expertise really came into play when some last minute issues came up. He was able to find the correct contractor to keep things rolling to our closing.. Adam always answered any question we had and would give his opinion on issues but left the decision up to us


ELAINE663 -

06/30/2016

Adam went above and beyond the expected service in selling this vacant property that was my mother's home. It seemed that nothing was too much to ask of him in facilitating completion of this transaction.


CHAMI5 -

06/30/2016

Adam was very efficient in getting my condo ready to be listed on the market. He was prompt with communication and this was very important to me as I was not at the location where the property was at. The whole transaction went very smoothly. I highly recommend Adam for his expertise and responsiveness.


WENDY VALERIANO5 -

06/30/2016

Adam listed my Mother's home for me and was very professional during the whole process. He was available anytime my mother or I had a question and I feel he went above and beyond to make our transaction a pleasant one. I would definitely recommend him to anyone for any real estate needs.


JIM1127 -

06/24/2016

Adam was very, very thorough and communicative in this process and we feel both parties received the best bang for our buck and were well informed. if I had another house to sell I would definitely list with Adam again.JIM LUCHINI


LANCE LUCHINI -

06/24/2016

Adam worked very hard to sell our mother's home after she had to move out. He made suggestions as to what we should do to get the most for our mother's house.


MMEECHAN -

06/22/2016

Adam is amazing. Day or night he always had the answers we needed. When we freaked out or started to lose hope or lose patience, he always knew the right words of encouragement. We would rate him higher than 5 stars if we could.


JULIETTE13346 -

06/22/2016

Adam is an absolute pleasure to work with. Closing on a house can be a stressful experience, but he was there every step of the way, helping us along through territory that can leave one feeling unsure and apprehensive. He responded within minutes to every question, no matter how ridiculous. Adam is kind, efficient, attentive, and is a great choice as an agent.


J OBRINGER -

03/25/2016

He was very helpful. New exactly what we wanted. Put up with the stressfulNess. Very kind. We're first time buyers and he knew what kind of stuff to look for in a home to point out that was good and bad. Over all he's awesome. My husband and I would recommend him to anyone.


CRAIG MARTI -

03/15/2016

I was so fortunate to have found Adam Valeriano (Berkshire Hathaway Reality) when I purchased my first home near Pittsburgh. Adam was always on my side working to make my house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Adam was that he was more focused on answering my questions, giving me good advice, and finding a house that met my needs than he was on closing a deal. Adam has always answered every call or email in a very timely manner. He went above and beyond to help me find the right house and walked me through every step of the closing process making it stress-free! I would recommend him to anyone.


TAMARTI -

03/15/2016

I scheduled four visits of homes with my parents on a Saturday. We met Adam at the first house and looked at the house and my parents were not interested. When we got into the car to go to the next house my dad told me that Adam was very honest and could be trusted. he also said he would work hard to get me a house. after going to the next two houses my parents were ready to call it a day. We had one more house to go to and it was the prize. We all fell in love with it. The downfall was that it was in foreclosure and I was a first time buyer with minimal down payment. Adam basically took over from there and with in three months the house was mine. I could have never have done it without him. I would recommend him to anyone looking.


TDRCMARTI -

03/15/2016

I was so fortunate to have found Adam Valeriano (Berkshire Hathaway Reality) when I purchased my first home near Pittsburgh. Adam was always on my side working to make my house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Adam was that he was more focused on answering my questions, giving me good advice, and finding a house that met my needs than he was on closing a deal. Adam has always answered every call or email in a very timely manner. He went above and beyond to help me find the right house and walked me through every step of the closing process making it stress-free! I would recommend him to anyone.


JTEGANO -

03/12/2016

Adam was a pleasure to work with throughout the process of selling out home. He was such a professional. His work ethic was second to none. He held open houses on a weekly basis while my place was listed.


USER3496864 -

03/12/2016

Adam helped me find my house quickly and easily. You could always get a hold of him and if you had a question he couldn't answer right away, he would get back to you promptly. I love my house and actually I still had a few questions after I bought my house and Adam was there to help!!


LEONARDKALLOP -

03/12/2016

Adam took charge of the sale and showed great initiative. He has great communication skills and attention to detail is second to none. He is very organized and available at all times to answer questions or to provide guidance. From the listing to the showing to the sale and finally with the closing, Adam was a true professional. I would recommend his services in an instant. A job well done!


NICHOLASMEY -

03/02/2016

From day one Adam made us feel like family. His knowledge of homes in our area and how he listened to what are needs were saved us all time. In our home buying search . He found us our forever home and he helped us through our first home puchace. As first time buyers he told us what we were to expect from start to finish and we called him with so many questions. At all hours of the day And with out missing a beat he responded with in minutes . Adam was wonderful and I am Tell everyone I know that he is the agent to call for all you needs


KEKV62 -

03/01/2016

Adam worked very well with the buyer and seller to come to an agreement, with a very quick turn around time, with the home we were selling. The photos he took of the home, then placed in a booklet/brochure, were very eye catching and professional. He followed up when needed and made this process run very smoothly.


RACHELLERUSSO13 -

11/16/2015

When working with Adam Valeriano I found him to be very knowledgeable and most definitely helpful. Adam listened to what my needs were in regard to the perfect home I was looking for. Once I gave him my list of "must haves" , Adam provided me with a list of possible properties that I might be interested in. I too had ideas of where I might want to buy a home, but through trial and error in my search for the perfect home, it didn't take Adam very long to catch on to what my best options were. Within a few weeks, Adam was actually finding better home opportunities than I was.My search continued for quite some time, until I finally decided that buying new construction was the way to go. Adam gave of his time consistently, from attending meetings with the sales representative to helping me pick out the perfect lot. Overall I found Adam to be very easy to work with. His cheerful personality is contagious!! Adam was willing to go the extra mile for his client, and that's what it's all about! Adam is very approachable, which made the whole buying experience much less stressful. I would recommend Adam to any of my family and friends who are searching for a new home. I already referred a client to Adam.Keep up the excellent work Adam!!


GREGG VEAUTHIER -

05/21/2015

Adam was very helpful in providing me excellent service with the actually process of buying my new house. Since i was working six days a week. He helped secure a house inspector and work out on how i was able to met with the inspector. I truly appreciate everything he had done for me.


USER1222430 -

04/02/2015

Adam was great. He was very knowledgeable throughout the process. He took us to different homes, until we found the right fit. He was very patient, and let us take our time going over many different options. If we ever had a question for Adam, he was very easy to get a hold of and would always return our calls. He definitely made buying our first home a very enjoyable experience. We definitely would recommend Adam to anyone looking to buy or sell their home


JENNIFERMR -

03/12/2015

Adam has been assisting me in looking for my first home and always makes the time to show me any number of homes on my quest for "the one." He answers all of my questions and since I'm a first time home buyer there are a lot! He had helped my sister in finding the perfect home for the perfect price and she couldn't be happier with her decision. I am confident that with Adam's assistance I will find my perfect home as well.


JENNIFERARIENZO -

03/12/2015

Great agent! Works around your schedule! Reliable and honest! Highly recommended! We've been on a search to buy a home for almost a year, but he still hasn't given up on me yet! :) Adam is extremely patient, and knows purchasing a home is one of the biggest decisions one will ever make.


HARRIS MICHAEL 724 -

03/12/2015

Adam is very organized, accommodating and easy to work with. He makes the process fun and easy to understand. I would recommend him for any of your real estate needs!


GARAPJ -

12/29/2014

We relocated to the Pittsburgh area less than a year ago and when it came time to purchase a home we weren't that familiar with the areas and our needs were broad. Having Adam as our agent was perfect for us. His knowledge and service style helped us narrow down our search area and his patience came to a test and passed with flying colors when we had to delay a month due to an unexpected detour with my husband's job. Adam is great and I look forward to recommending him in the future as well as working with him ourselves again!


JRANALLO34 -

08/07/2014

Adam was very professional and knowledgable. He has a great attitude and was very patient during our quest for our first home. He was very helpful in finding us homes in our preferred areas and price points and took the time to show us houses more then once that we were interested in.


JVALERIANO13 -

06/03/2014

Adam took the time to acquaint himself with not only what we wanted in a house but also each and every house we wanted to look at. When we would ask a question he would find out the answer immediately if he didn't already know. He also kept an eye on several properties that were higher then our budget would allow so he could jump on them to show us when/if the price would lower, knowing we would like them. All in all I was very happy with the time he gave us and the performance he showed my wife and I. I would definetly recommend him to anyone I know.


FLYGUY2829 -

06/02/2014

Very knowledgeable and polite, he showed us about 15 homes and was very patient, helped us in every way possible and we now love our new home, thanks adam, we already referred you to all our friends and I'm sure you could help them find the home they need


USER1222430 ZILLOW.COM


Adam was great. He was very knowledgeable throughout the process. He took us to different homes, until we found the right fit. He was very patient, and let us take our time going over many different options. If we ever had a question for Adam, he was very easy to get a hold of and would always return our calls. He definitely made buying our first home a very enjoyable experience. We definitely would recommend Adam to anyone looking to buy or sell their home


MIKE H


Adam is very organized, accommodating and easy to work with. He makes the process fun and easy to understand. I would recommend him for any of your real estate needs!


MARIA G


We relocated to the Pittsburgh area less than a year ago and when it came time to purchase a home we weren't that familiar with the areas and our needs were broad. Having Adam as our agent was perfect for us. His knowledge and service style helped us narrow down our search area and his patience came to a test and passed with flying colors when we had to delay a month due to an unexpected detour with my husband's job. Adam is great and I look forward to recommending him in the future as well as working with him ourselves again!


JESSICA R


Adam was very professional and knowledgable. He has a great attitude and was very patient during our quest for our first home. He was very helpful in finding us homes in our preferred areas and price points and took the time to show us houses more then once that we were interested in.


JUSTIN V


Adam took the time to acquaint himself with not only what we wanted in a house but also each and every house we wanted to look at. When we would ask a question he would find out the answer immediately if he didn't already know. He also kept an eye on several properties that were higher then our budget would allow so he could jump on them to show us when/if the price would lower, knowing we would like them. All in all I was very happy with the time he gave us and the performance he showed my wife and I. I would definetly recommend him to anyone I know.


TROY M


Very knowledgeable and polite, he showed us about 15 homes and was very patient, helped us in every way possible and we now love our new home, thanks adam, we already referred you to all our friends and I'm sure you could help them find the home they need